OnPeakHotels.jpg

 

BRAZIL 
iEvento Promoções e Turismo 
R Dr Renato Paes de Barros 696 cj 24
Sao Paulo 04530-000, Brazil 
Telephone: +5511 3071-2277 
Contact: Jairo Klapp 
jairo@ievento.com.br 

FRANCE 
ESA Voyages 
8 Rue de Malabry
92350 Le Plessis Robinson 
Telephone: + 33 1 41 28 13 01 
Fax: + 33 1 46 32 66 21 
Contact: Yves Grandjean 
ygrandjean@esavoyages.fr 

GERMANY 
Fairtime! Touristik GmbH 
Bodenseestr. 6
D-82194 Gröbenzell, Germany 
Telephone: +49 8142 4186123 
Fax: +49 8142 4186633 
Contact: Rosina Winkler 
rosina.winkler@fairtime.de 

Lagraff Reisen 
In den Mittelweiden 2a
Urmitz-Rhein 56220, Germany 
Telephone: +49 2630 96370 
Fax: +49 2630 963717 
Contact: Klaus Menges 
klaus.menges@lagraff.de 

HONG KONG 
Advalue Travel Limited 
Flat C, Room 03, 4/F, On Shing Ind Bldg
2-16 Wo Liu Hang Road
Fo Tan, N T Hong Kong 
Telephone: +852 2866 9783 
Fax : +852 2866 9797 
Contact: Benny MOK 
oper@EventTrip.com 

IRELAND 
Form Travel Ltd 
10 Hollybrook Road
Clontarf
Dublin 3, Ireland 
Telephone: +353 (1) 833 5000 
Fax: +353 (1) 833 5655 
Contact: Fergus Roche
fergus@formtravel.ie 


ISRAEL 
Forum Travel and Events Ltd./ Expotour 
POB 50438, Tel Aviv 61500,
Israel 
Telephone: +972 3 510-2150 
Fax: +972 3 510-2151 
Contact: Orly Glassman 
orly@exponet.co.il 

MEXICO 
Servem
Texas 33
Col. Napoles 03180 Mexico City,
Mexico 
Telephone: +52-55 56 82 72 42 
Fax: +52-55 56 82 74 60 
Contact: Rafael Fernandez 
rfernandez@servem.com.mx 

NEW ZEALAND 
Business World Travel 
Level 5, 187 Broadway
P.O. Box 99-088
Auckland, New Zealand 
Telephone: +64 9 529 3700 
Fax: +64 9 529 2855 
Contact: Grant Bevin 
gbevin@bwt.co.nz

PORTUGAL
Exposé Viagens & Turismo Lda. 
Urbanização do Mercado Novo Loja 19
Olhos de Agua, Albufeira 8200-650, Portugal 
Telephone: +351 289 501 835 
Fax: +351 289 502 260 
Contact: Teresa Cordeiro 
teresa@exposeviagens.com

THAILAND
Go 2 Holiday & M.I.C.E Co., Ltd.
10 Soi Ladplakao 24, Kaset-Navamin Road
Jorakebua, Ladprao
Bangkok 10230, Thailand 
Telephone: +66-2-949 4863-5 
Fax: +66-2-949 4863 
Contact: Pornpimol Polyeam 
joe@go2-holiday.com 

TURKEY 
Meet Travel 
Cayirbasi cad 29 Zafer ap d 3 Sariyer
Istanbul, Turkey 
Telephone: +90 212 218 18 00 
Fax: +90 212 218 18 01 
Contact: Levent Oztunc 
info@meettravel.com