ARGENTINA
Elizabet Simon
Tel: 54-11-5777-4619
Elizabet.Simon@trade.gov

AUSTRIA
Ingeborg Doblinger
Commercial Specialist - Vienna
Tel: +43-1-313-39-2120
Ingeborg.Doblinger@trade.gov

Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Embassy – Vienna
Tel: +43-1-31-339-2249
agvienna@usda.gov

AUSTRALIA
Douglas Hartley
Tel: +61-2-6195-5005
Douglas.Hartley@trade.gov

Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Embassy – Canberra
Tel: +61-2-6214-5600
agcanberra@fas.usda.gov

BELGIUM
Mitch Larsen – Brussels
Tel: +32-2-811-4000
Mitch.Larsen@trade.gov

BRAZIL
Renato Sabaine - São Paulo
Tel: +(55-11) 3250-5449
renato.sabaine@trade.gov

Agricultural Trade Office
American Consultate – São Paulo
Tel: +55-11-5186-7400
atosaopaulo@usda.gov

BULGARIA
Peter Delin
Tel: +359-2-939-5784
Peter.Delin@trade.gov

CANADA
Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Embassy – Ottawa
Tel: +1-613-688-5267
agottawa@fas.usda.gov

Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Consulate – Toronto
Tel: +1-416-646-1656
agtoronto@usda.gov

CHILE
Mary Lathrop
Tel: 56-2-2330-3371
Mary.Lathrop@trade.gov

CHINA
Jenesy Wang – Guangzhou
Tel: +86 20-3814-5000 ext.5405
Jenesy.Wang@trade.gov

Swee-keng Cheong – Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2521-5233
SweeKeng.Cheong@trade.gov

NASDA China Office
Tel: 21-65090192 ext. 802
Fax: 21-65216949

NASDA Beijing Office
Tel: 10-65516921
Fax: 10-65516829

NASDA Shenyang Office
Tel: 24-22879398

Agricultural Trade Office Beijing
Embassy of the United States of America
Tel: 10-85313950
Fax: 10-85313050
atobeijing@fas.usda.gov

Agricultural Trade Office, Shanghai
Tel: 21-62798622
Fax: 21-62798336
atoshanghai@fas.usda.gov

Agricultural Trade Office, Guangzhou
Tel: 20-38145055
Fax: 20-38145310
atoguangzhou@fas.usda.gov

Agricultural Trade Office, Chengdu
Tel: 28-85268668
Fax: 28-85268118
atochengdu@fas.usda.gov

Agricultural Trade Office, Shenyang
Tel: 24-23181380
Fax: 24-23181332
atoshenyang@fas.usda.gov

COLOMBIA
Julio Acero
Tel: 57-1-275-2519
Julio.Acero@trade.gov

Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Embassy
Alicia de Jacobs
Tel: +57-1-315-4147 ext. 315-2138
agbogota@fas.usda.gov

COSTA RICA
Gabriela Lucke
Tel: 506-2519-2271
Gabriela.Lucke@trade.gov

Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Embassy
Illeana Ramírez
Tel: +506-2519-2028 ext. 2519-2334
agsanjose@fas.usda.gov

CZECH REPUBLIC
Veronika Novakova
Tel: +420-257-022-437
Veronika.Novakova@trade.gov

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC
Maria Elena Portorreal
Tel: 809-567-7775 ext. 7220
Maria.Portorreal@trade.gov

Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Embassy
Tel: +809-227-0112 ext. 275
agsantodomingo@fas.usda.gov

EL SALVADOR
Lidia Sosa
Tel: 503 2501-3144
Lidia.Sosa@trade.gov

ETHIOPIA
Yemesrach Kassu
Tel: +251944731972
Yemesrach.Kassu@trade.gov

FRANCE
Caroline de Villoutreys - Paris
Tel: +33 (0) 1-43-12-71-98
Caroline.deVilloutreys@trade.gov

Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Embassy - Paris
Tel: +33-1-4312-2277
agparis@fas.usda.gov

GERMANY
Sabine Winkels
Commercial Specialist - Düsseldorf
Tel: +49-211-737-767-40
Sabine.Winkels@trade.gov

Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Embassy – Berlin
Tel: +49-30-8305-1150
agberlin@fas.usda.gov

GUATEMALA
Ana Polanco
Tel: 502-2326-4258
Ana.Polanco@trade.gov

Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Embassy
Edith Vásquez
Tel: +502-2332-4030 ext. 2334.8439
agguatemala@fas.usda.gov

HONDURAS
Rossana Lobo
Tel: 504-2236-9320 ext. 4842
Rossana.Lobo@trade.gov

INDIA
Bengaluru
Srinivasa Murthy
Tel: +91-80-2227 6402
Srinivasa.Murthy@trade.gov

Mumbai
Noella Monteiro
Tel: +91-22-26724407
Noella.Monteiro@trade.gov

Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Consulate – Mumbai
Tel: +91-22-2672-4000 ext 4863
agmumbai@fas.usda.gov

ISRAEL
Yael Torres
Tel: +972-3-519-8522
Yael.Torres@trade.gov

ITALY
Francesca Spagnoletti
Tel: +39 02-6268-8529
Francesca.Spagnoletti@trade.gov

JAPAN
Chris Yoshiyuki Ono
Senior Commercial Specialist - Tokyo
Tel: + 81-3-3224-5074
Fax: + 81-3-3589-4235
Chris.Ono@trade.gov

Agricultural Trade Office
American Embassy — Tokyo
Tel: +81-3-3224-5115
atotokyo@fas.usda.gov

KENYA
Catherine Malinda
Tel: +254-20-363-6063
Catherine.Malinda@trade.gov

MEXICO
Monica Martinez
Tel: 52-55-5080-2000 x5218
Monica.Martinez@trade.gov

Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Embassy – D.F.
Tel: +52-55-5140-2600 ext. 5140.2675
atomexico@fas.usda.gov

American Consulate - Monterrey
Tel: +52-81-8333-5289
atomonterrey@fas.usda.gov

NETHERLANDS
Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Embassy - La Haye
Tel: +31-70-310-2209
agthehague@fas.usda.gov

NEW ZEALAND
Janet Coulthart
Tel: +644-462-6002
Janet.Coulthart@trade.gov

Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Embassy – Wellington
Tel: +64-4-462-6030
agwellington@fas.usda.gov

PANAMA
Jeane Zuniga
Tel: 507-317-5392
Jeane.Zuniga@trade.gov

PAKISTAN
Islamabad
Cheryl Dukelow
Tel: +011-380-44-521-5473
Cheryl.Dukelow@trade.gov

PAKISTAN
Islamabad
Cheryl Dukelow
Tel: +011-380-44-521-5473
Cheryl.Dukelow@trade.gov

Lahore
Aftab Qamar
Tel: +92-42-603-4082
Aftab.Qamar@trade.gov

PERU
Gustavo Romero
Gustavo.Romero@trade.gov

PHILIPPINES
Dey Robles
Tel: +63-2-301-2260
Dey.Robles@trade.gov

POLAND
Alicja Drolet
Tel: +48-22-625-4374
Alicja.Drolet@trade.gov

Aleksandra Prus
Tel: +48-22-625-4374
Aleksandra.Prus@trade.gov

PORTUGAL
Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Embassy – Madrid
Tel: +34-91-587-2555 ext 587-2558
agmadrid@fas.usda.gov

ROMANIA
Gabriel Popescu
Tel: +4-021-200-3312
Gabriel.Popescu@trade.gov

Ioana Stoenescu
Tel: +4-021-200-3476
Ioana.Stoenescu@trade.gov

RUSSIA
Yekaterina Lushpina - Moscow
Tel: +7 (495)-728-5556
Cell:+7 (985)-765-6253
Yekaterina.lushpina@trade.gov

Agricultural Trade Office
American Embassy – Moscow
Tel: +7-495-728-5560
atomoscow@usda.gov

Agricultural Trade Office
U.S. Consulate – St. Petersburg
Tel: +7-812-326-2580
agstpetersburg@state.gov

Agricultural Trade Office
U.S. Consulate – Vladivostok
Tel: +7-4232-300-089
agvladivostok@fas.usda.gov

SAUDI ARABIA
Tareq Ghazal
Tel: +966 13 3303200 ext 3065
Tareq.Ghazal@trade.gov

SINGAPORE
Luanne Theseira O’Hara
Tel: +65-6476-9037
Luanne.Theseira@trade.gov

SLOVENIA
Mirjana Rabic
Tel: +386-1-200-5528
RabicM@state.gov

SPAIN
Angela Turrin
Tel: 34-91-308-1567
Angela.Turrin@trade.gov

Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Embassy
Tel: +34-91-587-2555 ext. 587-2558
agmadrid@fas.usda.gov

SWEDEN
Tuula Ahlstrom
Tel: +46-8-783-5396
Tuula.Ahlstrom@trade.gov


SWITZERLAND
Office of Agricultural Affairs
Trade Delegate of the United States - Geneva
Tel: +41-22-749-5247
aggeneva@fas.usda.gov

Office of Agricultural Affairs
Rep. US for Commerce - Geneva
Tel: +41-22-749-5247
aggeneva@fas.usda.gov

THAILAND
Oraphan Boonyalug
Tel: +66-2-205-5241
Oraphan.Boonyalug@trade.gov

TURKEY
Ebru Olcay
Tel: +90 212 335-9223
Ebru.Olcay@trade.gov

UNITED KINGDOM
Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Embassy – London
Tel: +44-207-894-0464
aglondon@fas.usda.gov

UKRAINE
Iuliia Myronenko - Kiev
Tel: + 380-44-521-5640
Iuliia.Myronenko@trade.gov

Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Embassy – Kiev
Tel: +380-44-490-4005
Fax: +380-44-490-4110
agkyiv@fas.usda.gov

URUGUAY
Jorge Balparda
Tel: 5982-1770-2322
BalpardaJJ@state.gov

VENEZUELA
Office of Agricultural Affairs
American Embassy
Tel: +58.212.907-8333
agcaracas@fas.usda.gov

VIETNAM
Huong Nguyen
Tel: +84-8-3520-4654
Huong.Nguyen@trade.gov

WEST BANK
Assad Barsoum
Tel: +972-2-625-4742
Assad.Barsoum@trade.gov